mbeheshti-wpDr. Mohsen Beheshti

Professor, and Chair
Email: mbeheshti@csudh.edu
Phone: 310-243-3398
Office: NSM A-132
Full Profile
Web Site: http://csc.csudh.edu/mbeheshti

 

achatterjee-wpDr. Amlan Chatterjee
Assistant Professor
Email: achatterjee@csudh.edu
Phone: 310-243-3240
Office: NSM E-113
Full Profile
Web Site: http://csc.csudh.edu/achatterjee

 

jhan-wpDr. Jianchao (Jack) Han
Professor
Email: jhan@csudh.edu
Phone: 310-243-2624
Office: NSM A-133
Full Profile
Web Site: http://csc.csudh.edu/jhan

 

Dr. Kazimirez Kowalski
Professor
Email: kklowalski@csudh.edu
Phone: 310-243-2034
Office: NSM E-115
Full Profile
Web Site: http://mieszko.csudh.edu

 

suchenek-wpDr. Marek Suchenek
Professor
Email: suchenek@csudh.edu
Phone: 310-243-3398
Office: NSM A131
Full Profile
Web Site: http://csc.csudh.edu/suchenek

 

btang-wpDr. Bin Tang
Assistant Professor
Email: btang@csudh.edu
Phone: 310-243-2510
Office: NSM E-117
Full Profile
Web Site: http://csc.csudh.edu/btang

 

Dr. Liudong Zuo
Assistant Professor
Email: lzuo@csudh.edu
Phone: 310-243-3386
Office: NSM E-109
Full Profile
Web Site: http://csc.csudh.edu/lzuo

 

pblankenship-wpPeter Blankenship
Lecturer
Email: wpbcsc123@gmail.com
Phone: 310-243-2034
Office: NSM E-115

 

Michael Cleary
Lecturer
Email: mcleary@csudh.edu
Phone: 310-243-2034
Office: NSM E-115

 

Gerald Miles Fenwick
Lecturer
Email: gfenwick@csudh.edu
Phone: 310-243-2034
Office: NSM E-115

 

Dr. Jason Halasa
Lecturer
Email: jhalasa@csudh.edu
Phone: 310-243-2526
Office: SAC 1115

 

Kami Amir Heshmat
Lecturer
Email: kamirheshmat@csudh.edu
Phone: 310-243-2030
Office: LIB G-149

 

Ken Leyba
Lecturer
Email: kleyba@csudh.edu
Phone: 310-243-2815
Office: NSM B-216

 

Malcolm McCullough
Lecturer
Email: mmccullough@csudh.edu
Phone: 310-243-2526
Office: SAC 1115

 

Garrett Poppe
Lecturer
Email: gpoppe@csudh.edu
Phone: 310-243-2417
Office: LIB 5717

 

Howard Rosenthal
Lecturer
Email: csc121csudh@gmail.com
Phone: 310-243-2034
Office: NSM E-115

 

Dr. Mehrdad Sharbaf
Lecturer
Email: msharbaf@csudh.edu
Phone: 310-243-2526
Office: SAC 1115

 

Dr. Roman Tankelevich
Lecturer
Email: rtankelevich@csudh.edu
Phone: 310-243-2526
Office: SAC 1115